I forgot my password
Are you using a public computer?Remember my Name & Password until I manually log out
YOU ARE NOT USING A SECURE CONNECTION!!
Enter your password with the virtual keyboard
YOUR EMAIL WILL NOT BE SECURE.
CLICK HERE FOR SECURE LOGIN.
We have received no requests for any subscriber information this month.
Transparency report on data requests and information on how they are handled
Jan 1 - Wishing all a happy, healthy, and prosperous 2018!
Dec 4 - We have disabled accounts that expired in October and were not renewed. If your account was one and you'd like to renew it, you can do so here.
Notice - Please be aware that we will NEVER send you an unexpected e-mail with a link, an attachment, nor asking for personal information like your password. If we have a mass message to convey it is only posted here. If it is important, you may receive a mail that says "Please check Notices" and that is all.
Any mail you receive pretending to come from us with a link, an attachment, or asking for personal information, like your password, is called a Phish. These are common. You do not want to fall for them. There are many filters in Options to block them and we block obvious ones once detected, but the only 100% filter is to block all email, so some will always slip through. It is in your hands not to fall for those that do. If there are any questions, please contact helpdesk.
Information: Spammers have a technique of sending e-mail with the majority of the addresses sent to in the BCC (Blind Carbon Copy) line, this results in receiving a mail without your address as the To line. This does not mean the mail has been misdirected to your account. It means a spammer had your address in the BCC line.
Reminder: Because we are a privacy service, we do not back up your personal e-mail. This means that when you delete it, it is irretreivably gone. It is not floating around in some backup that can be retrieved from us against your will. However, it also means you must download and save your important mail, if you delete it, we can't restore it.
For optimum privacy with the service use a pop3s mail app and set it to delete the mail from the server after retrieval. We also recommend that your local mail store be an encrypted volume. Once your mail is removed from the server by your mail app, we no longer have a copy, no mail backups and we are deliberately not a cloud service for the same reason. This puts you in full control of your mail and its privacy. When you delete it, it can't be retrieved and there is no record of it being there.
Custom domain - You can also use your own registered domain with us (this is the preferred method of most of our users). We have no limit on the number of private e-mail domains you host with us. Your own domains will work with our
service just like all the domains we already offer. If you wish to do this please contact helpdesk with your account
name and the registered domain name so we can set it up. We can host both web and e-mail for your domain or just
the e-mail, your choice.
All of our e-mail features will work with both our domains and your own domain after doing so (in other words,
you don't lose any of your cotse domains and addresses, you just gain new ones with your own domain), including
unlimited aliases in the form of email@example.com.
Unlike our domains, your account name will not appear in the e-mail address for your own domain. We can also point
specific aliases at other cotse accounts if you and your family, friends, or business users also have accounts
with us. This service is free with your paid account.